Look who’s back

I have been away for so long and do I have excuses? Perhaps, but it’s mostly been that life’s been getting to me more than usual.

Trying to get back to doing this blogging thing more consistently is easier said than done but right now I have so much free time so why not?

I have been struggling through school and recently, I finally got done with my final year project so it can be said that I’m a graduate (provided I don’t end up with an extra year which seems so likely).

The entire experience was… something. I’m quite glad that it’s over.

For the entirety of the period that I wrote my final exams, I did not get involved in the shirt signings or picture taking or anything at all really that would be an indicator of school actually ending.

So what are my plans now?

Oh well, to be honest the degree won’t do much for me at all, perhaps it would do nothing for me at all.

There has been that persistent feeling, “The end is near. What next?”

Alas! I do not have the answer to this.

A lot of courses prove not very useful in the Nigerian job market, this is one of them.

The thought just crossed my mind that I should change the name of this blog.


Let me go think of a name now.

Published by Chimezunim

Student. Writer. Now Blogger.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started